a2f4073c7f6d00d12ee1e204c2aef63d.jpg
DE | IT | EN   
FAST INQUIRY:
       Arrival: 
Departure: 

Fam. Hofmann · A-9920 Sillian 51 · T: 0043 (0)4842 - 20150 · F: 0043 (0)4842 - 20153 · E: info@sillianerwirt.at

Our Gasthof – Centuries of tradition




 

The Sillianerwirt is located in the middle of the Hochpustertal, in one of the most traditional buildings of the Tyrolean town Sillian. Surrounded by the Lienzer and Sextener Dolomites, as well as by the Villgrater Mountains, our traditional and historic Gasthof is the ideal start for all your leisure activities.

The 500 year-old building was renovated in 2002 by its owners, carefully preserving its original characteristics, and has served since then as a Gasthof, whose apartments and restaurant have been managed by the Hofmann Family. A great value has been placed on choosing traditional materials and craftsmanship from the region, so that the “spirit of the house“ has been preserved for the generations to come.

Our guests can sense the historic relevance of the building from its very foundations and from the halls and apartments that have been renovated with loving care. The guest rooms all differ from each other, each one has its own charm and atmosphere. Our guests feel at ease in our rooms, whether they are eating in our restaurant or spending time in our traditionally and comfortably furnished vacation apartments.

Come and enjoy a couple of relaxing days and some delicious food in our Gasthof!

We are looking forward to have you here!

We are open from/to:


Opening hours:
09.00 am - 12.00 pm
Closed on Wednesday!
Kitchen opening hours:
11.30 am - 02.30 pm
05.30 - 09.00 pm
Reservations:
+43 (0)4842 / 20 150

Our updated menu for bus tourists

We constantly prepare an updated menu for large groups of bus tourists which can be downloaded as a PDF file.


>> DOWNLOAD



Urlaub in Osttirol

Visit us on www.gastfreund.net



(c) Gasthof Sillianerwirt 2017 | Imprint

a2f4073c7f6d00d12ee1e204c2aef63d.jpg
DE | IT | EN   
SCHNELLANFRAGE:
Anreise: 
Abreise: 

Fam. Hofmann · A-9920 Sillian 51 · T: 0043 (0)4842 - 20150 · F: 0043 (0)4842 - 20153 · E: info@sillianerwirt.at

Unser Gasthof - Jahrhunderte alte Tradition




 

Mitten im Hochpustertal befindet sich der Sillianerwirt in einem der traditionsreichsten Gebäude der Marktgemeinde Sillian. Umgeben von den Lienzer und Sextener Dolomiten sowie den Villgrater Bergen ist unser geschichtsträchtiger Gasthof der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Aktivitäten.

Das ca. 500 Jahre alte Gebäude wurde von den Hausherren 2002 behutsam renoviert und wird seither von der Familie Hofmann als Gasthof mit Restaurant und Appartements geführt. Auf authentische Materialien und traditionelle Handwerkskunst aus der Region wurde bei der Renovierung größter Wert gelegt - der "Geist des Hauses" sollte für nachkommende Generationen erhalten bleiben. 

Für unsere Gäste ist die Geschichte des Gebäudes an der Bausubstanz und den liebevoll renovierten Stuben und Appartements spürbar. Kein Raum gleicht dem anderen, jeder verzaubert mit seinem eigenen Charme. Man fühlt sich einfach wohl, sei es bei einem guten Essen im Restaurant oder in den traditionell und gemütlich eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen.

Gönnen auch Sie sich einfach ein paar erholsame Tage oder ein gutes Essen in unserem Gasthof.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Wir sind für Sie da:


Öffnungszeiten:
09.00 - 24.00 Uhr
Mittwoch Ruhetag!
Küchenzeiten:
11.30 - 14.30 Uhr
17.30 - 21.00 Uhr
Reservierungen:
+43 (0)4842 / 20 150

Unsere aktuelle Buskarte

Für Reisebusse bieten wir stets eine aktuelle Buskarte an, welche Sie als PDF downloaden können.


>> DOWNLOAD



Urlaub in Osttirol

Besuchen Sie uns auch auf www.gastfreund.net



(c) Gasthof Sillianerwirt 2017 | Impressum